Software/data for Web-scale information extraction 2016-11-25T03:05:15+00:00

We are one of the leading experts for Web crawlers, search engines and semantic technologies. We plan, develop and operate custom solutions for Internet professionals.

Our focus is the field of Information Extraction. We combine manually generated heuristics and machine learning to develop innovative software. The operation of self-owned crawlers and search engines gives us the know-how and data to search the Web systematically.

Information Extraction is the task of automatically extracting structured information from unstructured and/or semi-structured machine-readable documents. In most of the cases this activity concerns processing human language texts by means of natural language processing (NLP). (Source: Wikipedia)

Besides many custom solutions we have developed various software products available for purchase or as Web service.

The Imprint Crawler can find the imprint of a website and extract addresses, contact data and company names.

The Job Crawler searches websites for job ads.

We have our own service for text classification.

Perhaps we already have what you are searching for – or maybe we can help you find it with our data?

Website database: Metadata for billions of websites.

Domain database: Lists of domains as starting point for your own crawling projects.

Search engines: Search our vast databases.

Use our experience and knowledge in the field of information extraction for your own projects.

We plan and develop custom solutions for you – from the run-up to completion and beyond.

Read more…

The truth is out there

WE FIND IT

We crawl the Web for all kind of data – for you

– but only for legitimate and responsible applications.

ne_white_hat

In service of our customers since 1997

netEstate is a competent and reliable partner for everything online. We offer specialized and custom solutions based on open platforms (open source). Customers of every size trust our expertise and are positive about our comprehensive service and high flexibility.

What our customers say about us

netEstate has been a reliable software development partner for many years. We use the products for address maintenance, market research and more. The foundation for the iBusiness Job market – the biggest job market for agencies and service providers of the digital economy in Germany – is a crawler written and operated for us by netEstate.
Daniel Treplin, iBusiness.de
The expertise of netEstate has contributed significantly to our ImageSnippets™ system. ImageSnippets is a web application for metadata authoring and digital asset management which uses linked open data techniques. netEstate has brought to our system a wide range of knowledge and experience in linked data, semantic web techniques, web server and web knowledge in general. Their solutions for disambiguating the linked open data for entity matching have been innovative and highly successful. They are very easy to work with, open to new ideas, and are always readily available for troubleshooting with smart, helpful solutions.
Margaret Warren, ImageSnippets™
The infrastructure for our webVanilla®cms is hosted with netEstate because they will never let us down. We have Linux systems running since 2005 but still up to date. netEstate manages the configuration and all necessary software and hardware updates.
Markus Rößler, rmh new media GmbH
Contact

Can we help you?

We'd love to provide advice and solve your problems. Contact us now - we gladly will take the time for you.
Contact

Wir sind einer der weltweiten Technologieführer bei der Entwicklung von Web-Crawlern, Suchmaschinen und semantischen Technologien. Wir planen, entwickeln und betreiben individuelle Lösungen von Internetprofis für Internetprofis.

Unser Schwerpunkt liegt im Bereich Informationsextraktion. Wir entwickeln und vertreiben entsprechende Software und nutzen dabei sowohl manuell programmierte Heuristiken als auch maschinelles Lernen. Durch den Betrieb eigener Crawler und Suchmaschinen haben wir die Kompetenz und Datenbasis erworben, um das Web systematisch zu durchsuchen.
Informationsextraktion, die (engl. Information Extraction, IE):  ingenieursmäßige Anwendung von Verfahren aus der praktischen Informatik, der künstlichen Intelligenz und der Computerlinguistik auf das Problem der automatischen maschinellen Verarbeitung von unstrukturierter Information mit dem Ziel, Wissen bezüglich einer im Vorhinein definierten Domäne zu gewinnen. (Quelle: Wikipedia)
Neben vielen individuellen Kundenlösungen haben wir diverse Software-Produkte entwickelt, die wir zum Kauf oder als Webservice anbieten.

Der Impressums-Crawler ist in der Lage, die Impressumsseite einer Website zu finden und daraus Adressen, Kontaktdaten und Firmennamen zu extrahieren.

Der Jobcrawler durchsucht Seiten nach Stellenangeboten.

Zur Textklassifikation bieten wir einen eigenen Dienst an.

Möglicherweise haben wir schon, was Sie suchen oder können Ihnen mit unseren Datenbeständen helfen, es zu finden.

Website-Datenbank: Metadaten zu Milliarden von Websites.

Domain-Datenbank: Listen von Domains als Basis für eigene Crawler-Projekte

Suchmaschinen: Durchsuchen Sie unsere Datenbestände

Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung und unser Wissen im Bereich Informationsextraktion für Ihre eigenen Projekte.

Wir konzipieren und entwickeln individuelle Lösungen in Ihrem Auftrag, unterstützen Sie nach Bedarf schon im Vorfeld der Planung Ihres Vorhabens und lassen Sie auch nach Abschluss eine Projekts nicht allein.

Mehr erfahren…

The truth is out there

WE FIND IT

netEstate entwickelt Crawler, die finden statt suchen. Wir crawlen für Sie das Web nach allen Arten von Daten

- allerdings nur für seriöse und verantwortungsvolle Anwendungen.

ne_white_hat

Wir sind seit 1997 erfolgreich für unsere Kunden tätig

netEstate ist ein kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner für den gesamten online-Bereich. Wir bieten spezielle und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen auf der Basis offener Plattformen (Open Source). Viele Kunden jeder Größenordnung vertrauen auf unsere Expertise und sind überzeugt von unserem umfassenden Service und unserer hohen Flexibilität in der Zusammenarbeit.
Wir sind einer der führenden Spezialisten für Informationsextraktion. Wir crawlen Informationen aus dem Web, strukturieren sie und ermöglichen Interpretation, Analyse und Weiterverarbeitung.Mehr erfahren...
Mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in den Bereichen Internet-Technologien, SQL-Datenbanken, Unix und Hosting betreuen wir Kunden jeder Größe. Individuell und professionell.Mehr erfahren...
Wir entwickeln und vertreiben Software-Lösungen im Bereich Webcrawler, Suchmaschinen und Informationsextraktion. Außerdem haben wir uns auf semantische Technologien spezialisiert.Mehr erfahren...

Was unsere Kunden über uns sagen

Wir schätzen netEstate seit vielen Jahren als zuverlässigen Partner für Softwareentwicklung und setzen die Produkte für Adresspflege, Marktforschung und mehr ein. Grundlage des iBusiness Stellenmarkts – des größten Stellenmarkts für Agenturen und Dienstleister der digitalen Wirtschaft in Deutschland – ist ein Crawler, den netEstate für uns entwickelt hat und betreibt.
Daniel Treplin, iBusiness.de
The expertise of netEstate has contributed significantly to our ImageSnippets™ system. ImageSnippets is a web application for metadata authoring and digital asset management which uses linked open data techniques. netEstate has brought to our system a wide range of knowledge and experience in linked data, semantic web techniques, web server and web knowledge in general. Their solutions for disambiguating the linked open data for entity matching have been innovative and highly successful. They are very easy to work with, open to new ideas, and are always readily available for troubleshooting with smart, helpful solutions.
Margaret Warren, ImageSnippets™
Die Infrastruktur für unser webVanilla®cms ist bei netEstate, weil man uns dort garantiert nicht im Stich lässt. Wir haben Linux-Systeme, die seit 2005 laufen, aber trotzdem auf dem neuesten Stand sind. netEstate kümmert sich um alle notwendigen Hard- und Softwareupdates inklusive der Konfiguration.
Markus Rößler, rmh new media GmbH
Kontakt

Können wir Ihnen helfen?

Wir beraten Sie gerne und lösen jedes Ihrer Probleme zuverlässig. Kontaktieren sie uns am besten gleich, wir nehmen uns gerne für Sie Zeit.

Kontakt